Division of Academic Affairs (DAA) is a part of the Royal University of Agriculture. In a decade ago, this division was officially known as the Center of Academic Affairs, which displayed a key role in facilitating the curricular designs for learning and teaching for all faculty levels. In particular, serving student services related certifying degrees, transcripts, administrative letters, national and international student exchange programs, internship programs, or job careers. More importantly, this division puts more effort to develop and create many guidelines of writing thesis, which are very useful for improving and building the capacity of students in learning and researching with high quality and uniqueness. Currently, Division of Academic Affairs consists of three offices: 1) Office of Curriculum Development; 2) Office of Planning and Student Statistic and 3) Office of Student Affairs, respectively. Actually, there are 07 governmental officers and 03 contractual staff who are serving in the division.